Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2021
Loch Lomond - Silkie Stout
Pubs of the Year 2021
Glasgow State Bar Lanarkshire Weavers, Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Overall Weavers, Strathaven

Glasgow CAMRA pre-2013 Photo Gallery

Presentation to Kris Clark of the George Hotel, Inveraray : Argyll Pub of the Year : 7 January 2012

Pictures by Tom Ord

Branch Secretary Stan Thompson (left) presented Kris Clark of the George Hotel with the certificate with Gerry McVey sharing the toast.
Behind Stan is Wil Wood, Fyne Ales' Head Brewer and Tim Davies is behind Gerry.

Next Branch Event

Tuesday 5 July @ 7.30pm
Branch Meeting
Venue: Laurieston Bar, 58 Bridge Street, Tradeston, Glasgow

CAMRA Discounts

John Fairweather
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here