Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2021
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers, Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow

Glasgow CAMRA pre-2013 Photo Gallery

Presentation to Alan Robertson of the Commodore, Helensburgh : Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year 2012 : 28 September 2012

Pictures by Tom Ord

The Commodore won its first Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year award for its changing range of beer from throughout Britain and the achievement of providing consistently good real ale.
Local members queue at the bar to make sure we have full glasses to toast the award winner.
Branch Public Affairs Officer, Tim Davies (left) presented our award to the Alan Robertson of the Commodore.

CAMRA Discounts

10% off real ale price for CAMRA members
For the full list click here