Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2021
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers, Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow

Glasgow CAMRA pre-2013 Photo Gallery

Presentation to Ben Coward of the Vulcan, Coatbridge : Lanarkshire Pub of the Year : 6 November 2010

Pictures by Euan Fraser

Branch Chairman Robin Jones (left) and the Vulcan's Manager Ben Coward (right) show off the Pub of the Year certificate next to an ale cask.
The CAMRA team supporting the presentation.

CAMRA Discounts

20p off a pint on production of membership card.
For the full list click here