Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2021
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers, Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow

Glasgow CAMRA pre-2013 Photo Gallery

Presentation to Ray Hamlin of the Kilcreggan Hotel : Dunbartonshsire Pub of the Year 2009 : 14 November 2009

Pictures by Tom Ord

Branch Chariman Robin Jones presented the Pub of the Year certificate to the landlord of the Kilcreggan Hotel, Ray Hamlin.
Two speeches followed on from the presentation. Ray Hamlin gave his thanks to all those involved and local CAMRA member Richard Coates gave his views on CAMRA's recent successes and how the provision of good quality real ale is good for pub businesses and the consumer.
Finally, Richard Coates invited the brewers to pour a pint of their beer and somehow CAMRA's Alistair Boyd (second from left) got to stand in for Kelburn.

CAMRA Discounts

Clydesdale Inn
20p off per pint of real ale on production of membership card
For the full list click here