Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2021
Lanarkshire Weavers, Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch
Pubs of the Year 2019
Glasgow State Bar Overall State Bar, Glasgow


Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year

Presentation to the Kirky Puffer

During a break during our November branch meeting at the Kirky Puffer in Kirkintilloch we presented our certificate to the pub's manager John McKenna for the Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year award. The picture shows Brian McAteer (right - Branch Secretary) giving our certificate to John with Kenny Gillies and Gerry McVey looking on. This is the third time this pub has won this award and, judging by last night's experience, there has been no complacency in their commitment to beer quality.


CAMRA Discounts

East Kilbride
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here