Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2021
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers, Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow


Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year

The Kirky Puffer is our champion again.

The October branch meeting included the election of the Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year, with the Kirky Puffer in Kirkintilloch emerging as a comfortable winner. Our congratulations go to Johnnie McKenna and his team. The presentation will take place on 9 November, when we will have our next branch meeting.


CAMRA Discounts

The Clockwork Beer Company
50p per pint discount on production of membership card
For the full list click here