Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2021
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers, Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow


Argyll Pub of the Year

The Oban Inn is our champion again

The first of our regional Pubs of the Year for 2021 was decided during September's Branch Meeting in a combined on-line and in-person election. After two rounds of voting the Oban Inn saw off challenges from Fyne Ales' Brewery Tap and the Black Bull in Rothesay. Our congratulations go to the Oban Inn; plans are being made for a presentation to the pub in October.


CAMRA Discounts

Red Deer
20p off a pint on production of membership card.
For the full list click here