Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow


Glasgow Pub of the Year

The State Bar is our winner.

The vote to choose who governs the UK for the next five years was in full swing at the time of a more important poll: the election of CAMRA's Glasgow Pub of the Year. After three rounds of voting the State Bar in Holland Street became our winner. Our congratulations go to Nancy Lyons and her team and our thanks go to all those who voted on line or at the Branch meeting in the John Fairweather in Cambuslang. The presentation took place during our Branch meeting on 15 January and the photo shows Branch Chairman Jonathan Kemp pasing our certificate to the State Bar's Claire Fotheringham.

CAMRA Discounts

Balloch House Hotel
20p off a pint on production of membership card.
For the full list click here