Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow


Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year

Presentation to our winner, the Kirky Puffer in Kirkintilloch

Rain and high winds were no obstacles for the branch members who took the trip towards Kirkintilloch and our Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year. The weather just made the warming log fire all the more a welcome complement to the excellent ales on offer. The picture shows Branch Chairman Jonathan Kemp (centre left) handing our certificate over to the Kirky Puffer's Manager John McKenna flanked by the Puffer's Josh Jolly on the left with branch members Kenny Gillies, Gerry McVey and Stan Thompson.

CAMRA Discounts

50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here