Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2018
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2019
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch
Pubs of the Year 2018
Glasgow The Laurieston Bar, Bridge St. Overall The Laurieston Bar, Glasgow


Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year

The Kirky Puffer is our winner.

The September branch meeting saw the vote for the Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year. Thanks to the new on-line voting system a large number of votes were made and the Kirky Puffer in Kirkintilloch ended up comfortable winners. This is the first time the Kirky has won this award, and it is the first time a pub from East Dunbartonshire has won since the Antonine Arms in Twechar in 2010. Our congratulations go to the manager and staff at the Kirky Puffer, as do our thanks for all their hard work keeping the beer in such good condition. We will be presenting our award as part of a social visit at 7pm on Tuesday 8 October.

CAMRA Discounts

Old Smiddy
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here