Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2018
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2019
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch
Pubs of the Year 2018
Glasgow The Laurieston Bar, Bridge St. Overall The Laurieston Bar, Glasgow


Argyll Pub of the Year

The Oban Inn is our champion again

During the August branch meeting we made our presentation to the Oban Inn, our 2019 Argyll Pub of the Year. This is the second successive year this pub has won our award, this time thanks to on-line votes from members around the branch area. Our picture shows Branch Chairman Jonathan Kemp presenting our award to Mari, the Oban Inn's manager.

CAMRA Discounts

Brandon Works
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here