Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2018
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2019
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2018
Dunbartonshire Loch Lomond Arms Hotel, Luss Glasgow The Laurieston Bar, Bridge St. Overall The Laurieston Bar, Glasgow


Argyll Pub of the Year

Presentation to the Oban Inn

A select group of Glasgow-based members met up with two Oban-based members for a branch meeting which started with a presentation to the Oban Inn, our 2018 Argyll Pub of the Year. Since its reopening in 2016 this pub has very quickly regained its justified reputation as as a fine venue to enjoy a good beer or three. Our picture shows Deputy Chairman Rog Harrison (right) presenting our award to the Oban Inn's Andy Laird.

CAMRA Discounts

Society Room
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here