Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2017
Kelburn - Jaguar
Pubs of the Year 2018
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Loch Lomond Arms Hotel, Luss
Pubs of the Year 2017
Overall The State Bar, Glasgow Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St.


2017 Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year

Fourth win in a row for the Ashton in Helensburgh.

Glasgow & West of Scotland Branch members were outnumbered by submariners on a pre-rememberance event but it was "the more the merrier" when local branch member Tim Davies presented June of the Ashton with their fourth consecutive Pub of the Year award. June was delighted to receive this honour and she explained that much of the credit must go to cellarman Jim (seen in the picture holding the certificate) who has worked tirelessly to ensure the ales were always in the best condition.

CAMRA Discounts

Captain James Lang
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here