Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow

Glasgow CAMRA Photo Gallery

Presentation to Euan Catterson of the Ashton, Helensburgh : Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year 2014 : 7 November 2014

Pictures by Tom Ord

Branch Chairman Howard Young gives praise to the Ashton, a pub he can remember from younger days in Helensburgh.
Our Pub of the Year award is presented by local member Tim Davies.
Euan Catterson thanks CAMRA, and his clientele, without whom the award could not have been possible.

CAMRA Discounts

Sir John Stirling Maxwell
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here