Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow

Glasgow CAMRA Photo Gallery

Presentation to Jason Lyons of the State Bar : Glasgow Pub of the Year 2014 : 8 October 2014

Pictures by Tom Ord

Branch Chairman Howard Young presents our Pub of the Year certificate to a very proud Jason Lyons of the State Bar. In accepting our award Jason thanked not only the staff and the brewers, but also the customers, who are the essential ingredient for turning a good pub into a great one.

CAMRA Discounts

The Clockwork Beer Company
50p per pint discount on production of membership card
For the full list click here