Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2019
Loch Lomond - Southern Summit
Pubs of the Year 2020
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven
Pubs of the Year 2019
Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Overall The State Bar, Glasgow

Glasgow CAMRA Photo Gallery

Presentation to Euan Catterson of the Ashton, Helensburgh : Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year 2015 : 27 November 2015

Pictures by Tom Ord

The Ashton in Helensburgh wins our Dunbartonshire Pub of the Year award for the second year in succession.
Branch Contact Jonathan Kemp presented our award to a proud Euan Catterson who received plaudits from a group of Branch members and pub regulars.
Euan and his staff have made an incredible achievement, particularly as the pub ony started serving real ale in 2013.

CAMRA Discounts

The Hay Stook
East Kilbride
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here