Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2021
Loch Lomond - Silkie Stout
Pubs of the Year 2021
Glasgow State Bar Lanarkshire Weavers, Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban Dunbartonshire Kirky Puffer, Kirkintilloch Overall Weavers, Strathaven

Glasgow CAMRA Photo Gallery

Presentation to Scott Horne of the Vulcan, Coatbridge : Lanarkshire Pub of the Year 2015 : 25 April 2015

Pictures by the Wetherspoon News staff photographer

A small team of branch members made the trip east to Coatbridge to witness Branch Secretary Joe Pakenham (right) present our certificate to the Vulcan's Manager, Scott Horne.

Next Branch Event

Tuesday 7 June @ 7.30pm
Branch Meeting
Venue: Babbity Bowster, Merchant City, Glasgow

CAMRA Discounts

Sir John Moore
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here