Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2017
Kelburn - Jaguar
Pubs of the Year 2018
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2017
Overall The State Bar, Glasgow Dunbartonshire Ashton, Helensburgh Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St.


Argyll Pub of the Year

Congratulations to the Oban Inn!

The Argyll Pub of the Year is usually decided in June and 2018 was no exception. During our meeting on the Isle of Bute the winner this year is the Oban Inn, in .... Oban. This is a real accolade for a pub that was closed for many years before reopening in 2016. A trip to the town to make our presentation will be organised for later in the year. In the meantime we give the Inn our warmest congratulations.

CAMRA Discounts

The Hay Stook
East Kilbride
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here