Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2016
Tryst - Double Chocolate Porter
Pubs of the Year 2016
Overall The Crown, Biggar
Pubs of the Year 2017
Lanarkshire The Vulcan, Coatbridge Argyll Creggans Inn, Strachur Dunbartonshire Ashton, Helensburgh Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St.


Glasgow Pub of the Year 2017

The State Bar is Glasgow's Pub of the Year for the fourth year running.

During the November branch meeting the title of Glasgow Pub of the Year for 2017 was put to the vote. The results were close amongst all four nominated pubs with the State Bar and Blackfriars in equal first place. After another round of voting these two were still neck and neck but the State Bar eventually emerged as the winner. Our congratulations go to Blackfriars for getting so close to the top spot, and of course, to the State Bar who have now achieved this honour for the fourth successive time. A presentation will be made at the State on 10 January.

CAMRA Discounts

The Clockwork Beer Company
50p per pint discount on production of membership card
For the full list click here