Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2016
Tryst - Double Chocolate Porter
Pubs of the Year 2016
Overall The Crown, Biggar Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St.
Pubs of the Year 2017
Lanarkshire The Vulcan, Coatbridge Argyll Creggans Inn, Strachur Dunbartonshire Ashton, Helensburgh


2017 Argyll Pub of the Year

Presentation to the Creggans Inn, Argyll Pub of the Year, 2017

The Branch's 2017 Argyll coach tour was organised around our Pub of the Year presentation to the Creggans Inn in Strachur. Here we enjoyed some excellent beers from Fyne Ales while our Chairman Jonathan Kemp presented the Creggans' Archie Maclellan with our certificate.

CAMRA Discounts

Kirky Puffer
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here