Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2016
Tryst - Double Chocolate Porter
Pubs of the Year 2016
Overall The Crown, Biggar Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St.
Pubs of the Year 2017
Lanarkshire The Vulcan, Coatbridge Argyll Creggans Inn, Strachur Dunbartonshire Ashton, Helensburgh


2016 Glasgow Pub of the Year

Presentation to the State Bar

After six months of waiting, arrangements were finally put into place to make our award to the State Bar in Holland Street as our 2016 Glasgow Pub of the Year. This is the third successive year the State has won this award. In the picture Branch Chairman Jonathan Kemp (right) presents the certificate to Martin Evans.

CAMRA Discounts

Sir John Moore
50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here