Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2016
Tryst - Double Chocolate Porter
Pubs of the Year 2016
Overall The Crown, Biggar Argyll The George Hotel, Inveraray Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St. Dunbartonshire Ashton, Helensburgh
Pubs of the Year 2017
Lanarkshire The Vulcan, Coatbridge


2017 Lanarkshire Pub of the Year

The Vulcan in Coatbridge wins our award.

The April 2017 Branch Meeting was rounded off with an award to the Vulcan in Coatbridge as our Lanarkshire Pub of the Year for 2017. Manager Sam Brown has worked hard to ensure the pub's customers have enjoyed consistently good beer over the last year. The photo shows Branch Chairman Jonathan Kemp (right) presenting our certificate to Sam.

CAMRA Discounts

Three Judges
30p off for members on production of their card.
For the full list click here