Hall of Fame
Beer of the Year 2017
Kelburn - Jaguar
Pubs of the Year 2018
Lanarkshire The Weavers - Strathaven Argyll Oban Inn, Oban
Pubs of the Year 2017
Overall The State Bar, Glasgow Dunbartonshire Ashton, Helensburgh Glasgow The State Bar, Holland St.


2016 Beer of the Year

Tryst Brewery wins the 2016 Beer of the Year award for Double Chocolate Porter

The 9th Larbert Beer Festival was interrupted briefly to enable the Glasgow & West of Scotland Branch to make our award to John McGarva of Tryst Brewery for Double Chocolate Porter, our Beer of the Year for 2016. Our thanks also go to Forth Valley Branch for making sure the beer was available at the festival so we could enjoy a Double Chocolate toast.

CAMRA Discounts

50p vouchers sent to all CAMRA members
For the full list click here